top of page

Tee Melly Reveals Track list for "Dying to Live"

Tee Melly has been teasing the release of his upcoming project "Dying to Live" set to release on April 20th. This past weekend the rising artist finally revealed the track list for the project on social media. The project will have six tracks with two features, the first feature coming from LongLiveDj appearing on the track "Rainy Days". The second feature on the project is from well known upstate artist Anthony Kannon on the track "Save Me". This project looks to be a great insight into the world of Tee Melly as he plans to showcase a more raw, realistic feel to his music. It also gives new listeners an easy way to consume the music that Tee Melly produces with the project being only six tracks long.

Tracklist: 1. Right Here 2. Need Somebody 3. Dying to Live 4. Rainy Days (Ft. LongLiveDj) 5. Surreal 6. Save Me (Ft. Anthony Kannon)

Stay tuned with Upstate Aesthetic as we will have all the updates on "Dying to Live" and be sure to stream the project when it officially drops April 20th.

bottom of page